Introducing: UrbanJunglePhotography Photo Blog!

Hello World!

After going back and forth for a LONG time I am finally setting up a separate blog for my photography!

I will (TRY) to post a picture up at least once a day!

If you are interested in setting up a shoot with me please check out my site and email me at UrbanJungleFashion@gmail.com

For an introductory time period I am offering:

$25/hour with Two Hour minimum.

Unlimited Poses and up to 3 locations free!

Unlimited Outfits!

Bring your own props!

USB Port with 40-60 of your best photos!

I look forward to working with you. 

Please… Also LIKE me on Facebook!  I need all the exposure I can get!

Facebook Page

2 thoughts on “Introducing: UrbanJunglePhotography Photo Blog!

  1. Pingback: Monday Link + New Photography Company + New Photoblog « Fashion in the Urban Jungle

  2. Pingback: February Goals + Kanye West + Cinemagraph + Links of the Week « Fashion in the Urban Jungle

Leave a Reply

