Spring Mini Session Austin, Texas THIS WEEKEND

ATX Spring Mini 01

 

An Incredible Photographer holding an incredible deal!

I am hosting Mini Sessions on March 2nd & 3rd in Austin, Texas!

 The Saturday & Sunday locations will each be different so please contact me for inquiries about the locations.

The Minis are 30 minutes for $60 and include 15 of your best photos on a high res CD!  This is an INCREDIBLE deal!

Saturday time slots are 8:30AM-10:30 AM & 3PM-5PM

Sunday time slots are 8:30 AM-10:30 AM

I am taking on a LIMITED NUMBER OF CLIENTS for each session so please contact me ASAP for reserve your spot!!!

Please check out and LIKE all my current work on my Facebook page HERE!!!!

Have a Great Day!

Leave a Reply

