Engagement Photo Shoot Castle Hill Graffiti Park Austin, Texas

Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_01 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_02 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_03 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_04 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_05 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_06 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_07 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_08 Castle_Hill_Engagement_Shoot_09

I completed this session about two weeks ago in Castle Hill when I went back home to Austin.  Castle Hill is this dope graffiti park that has actually been approved by the City of Austin.  It’s a great place for street artist to come and showcase beautiful art.  I am a LOVER of graffiti art and if you are as well this is a GREAT place to go.

Even though I’m in Dallas I always love a reason to go back home to Austin.  If you are looking for an engagement lifestyle photographer then I’m your girl!

To see more of my work please visit and LIKE my Facebook page!

Email me at UrbanJungleFashion@gmail.com for any inquiries!

Remember future brides I have a discount code at SimplyBridal.com until March 31, 2013.  Just type in the code SBL103FW at check out!

3 thoughts on “Engagement Photo Shoot Castle Hill Graffiti Park Austin, Texas

    • Awww… I’m sorry that you don’t like Graffiti Art… I just LOVE it. If you think these photos are cool I also did a maternity shoot in this same graffiti park! I will be showcasing those photos on Saturday! Be sure to check them out!

  1. Pingback: Modern Maternity Shoot at Castle Hill Graffiti Park, Austin, Texas | UrbanJunglePhotography

Leave a Reply

